OTA Dispatch Issue 1, 2022

www.ortrucking.org 3 Issue 1 | 2022 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Chair & ATA State VP Andy Owens (A & M Transport) Vice Chair Evan Oneto (FedEx) Secretary/Treasurer Lanny Gower (XPO Logistics) Past Chair Diane DeAutremont (Lile Int. Co.) ISI Rep Bart Sherman (Sherman Bros. Trucking) Chair Appointee Ron Riddle (Leavitt’s Freight Service) Erik Zander (Omeda Morgan) BOARD OF DIRECTORS Regional Representatives Central Oregon Ron Cholin (Stinger Transport) Eastern Oregon Don McGinn (McGinn Bros. Trucking) Metro Region Tim Love (Carson Oil Co.) Southern Oregon  Ryan Hutchens (F.V. Martin Trucking) Willamette Valley Ron Bowers (Ron Bowers Inc.) Standing Committee Representatives Allied Trevin Fountain (Cummins) Government Affairs Evan Oneto (FedEx) Highway Policy Kristine Kennedy (Highway Heavy Hauling) Image Michael Card (Combined Transport) Membership Nick Card (Combined Transport) OTA in Action Mark Gibson (Siskiyou Transportation) Truck PAC Erik Zander (Omega Morgan) DIRECTORS-AT-LARGE Kristal Fiser (UPS) Heather Hayes (Tradewinds Transportation) Charles Ireland (Ireland Trucking) David Hopkins (TP Trucking) Steve Gallup (Rose City Moving & Storage) Scott Hammond (Knife River Corp.) John Barnes (TEC Equipment) COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES Safety Management Council (SMC) Jennifer King, WHA Insurance Technology & Maintenance Council (TMC) Mike Vallery, Oak Harbor Freight Lines, Inc. COMMITTEES Allied Government Affairs Highway Policy Image Membership Oregon TruckPAC OTA in Action To learn more about the committees or councils listed above, contact OTA at membership@ortrucking.org or 503.513.0005. OTA LEADERSHIP OTA Welcomes the Following New Members! Aisling Truck Academy Delta Sand & Gravel Freedom Transportation, Inc. Hankook Tires Humble Solutions, Inc. Northwest Beef Express, LLC Premier Truck Group of Oregon Sutherlin Sanitary Service The Green Line Enterprises, Inc. TNT Construction & Excavation, LLC All members are listed in our online directory via the member portal.